mustardseedfaith4me

All you need is FAITH

Daily Devotional 12/07

on December 8, 2016

“The Lord promises believers His presence, His power, and His love. There is nowhere we can hide. We can be confident in this. We can believe this. We don’t have to fear Him. The Lord is in the midst of us – whether we believe or not; whether we sense it or not. The Lord is present with mighty power to save. He can save us from the bondage of sin, from the misery of our circumstances, and from the battlefield of our minds and our hearts. Although He sees the secrets of our hearts, our mistakes, and our failures, He rejoices that we have the righteousness of Christ. He quiets our fears, our worries, and our inadequacies with the power of His love.”

God will prevail and lead us to victory! What more is there to say? His love and mercy is far more than we deserve! Follow! Stay in his word! Continue to reach further each and every day! 

Give a love that liberates

To love is to allow that person to grow and be free to accept Christ as their savior … Standing in the way or hovering is not the way to lead. Lead with love! Show the right way and what following Christ can do! Don’t stand in the way…. ❤️️

“I have discovered that trying to make people do what I want them to do closes the door for God to speak to their hearts. We need to release the people in our lives to be all they can be for God’s glory, not our own. Set people free and they will love you for it. Don’t be manipulative. Instead, learn to let God be in control of their lives.” – Joyce Meyer


I like my life

I’m blessed! I’m the daughter of the almighty king! I’m more than my situations! I am a princess of the high king! I am thankful for his grace, mercy and love he shows to me on a daily basis! I’m being led to victory! God is good! 🙏🏻

“We have all been outrageously blessed by a kind and generous Father. We have more than we need. We can enjoy our lives and be content. As if our material possessions weren’t enough, Christ has made us his sisters and brothers, heirs of eternal life. We are immortal. I like my life. I will like my eternity even better.”

Leave a Reply

Vistas of Hope

Inspirational thoughts and Words of Faith, Hope and Love by Ali Papa.

Country Girl Cookin

~savoring flavors...one bite at a time~

Life Ministries

Teaching Ministry

Pure Glory

The heavens are telling the glory of God; and the firmament proclaims His handiwork. Psalms 19:1

Song of Virginity

"He brought me to his banquet hall and raised the banner of love over me. Restore my strength with raisins and refresh me with apples! I am weak from passion... His left hand is under my head and his right hand caresses me" - Song of Solomon 2:4-6

discoveringsooz

I refuse to be fat forever

Vincent Egoro

Vincent Egoro - Shares Personal Improvement, Love, Motivational Messages and Quotes, to inspire you to live your greatest Life...Every day!

Memoir Notes

a blog for memoir writers

Jonathan Camac

Student of Life. Advocate for serious joy in Christ.

MELTING ICE TOWERS

SPARKLING THE CULTURE OF READING AND WRITING

MIRACLES EACH DAY

Devotionals on A COURSE IN MIRACLES and A COURSE OF LOVE. . .with Celia Hales

The Life Project

Finding Clear and Simple Faith

HowInspiratick

HowInspiratick, Motivation, Self Development, Stories And Faith

Vistas of Hope

Inspirational thoughts and Words of Faith, Hope and Love by Ali Papa.

Country Girl Cookin

~savoring flavors...one bite at a time~

Life Ministries

Teaching Ministry

Pure Glory

The heavens are telling the glory of God; and the firmament proclaims His handiwork. Psalms 19:1

Song of Virginity

"He brought me to his banquet hall and raised the banner of love over me. Restore my strength with raisins and refresh me with apples! I am weak from passion... His left hand is under my head and his right hand caresses me" - Song of Solomon 2:4-6

discoveringsooz

I refuse to be fat forever

Vincent Egoro

Vincent Egoro - Shares Personal Improvement, Love, Motivational Messages and Quotes, to inspire you to live your greatest Life...Every day!

Memoir Notes

a blog for memoir writers

Jonathan Camac

Student of Life. Advocate for serious joy in Christ.

MELTING ICE TOWERS

SPARKLING THE CULTURE OF READING AND WRITING

MIRACLES EACH DAY

Devotionals on A COURSE IN MIRACLES and A COURSE OF LOVE. . .with Celia Hales

The Life Project

Finding Clear and Simple Faith

HowInspiratick

HowInspiratick, Motivation, Self Development, Stories And Faith

